Committee Chairs (2017-2018)

Home/Committee Chairs (2017-2018)
COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL
ACCE Tamara Crooks tcrooks1@aol.com
Awards Laura Herron laura.herron4@yahoo.com
Block Kids Leah Curran lcurran@trisupplyandequipment.com
Budget/Finance Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Design Drafting Lindsey Dejarlais ldesjar@gilbaneco.com
Education/Program Development Wendy Jarred
Robert Aydukovic
Linda Thomas
wendyj@donahuefavret.com
baydukovic@mccei.org
lthomas2@stevens.edu
Fundraising

Liaison

Katie Loughmiller

Tammy Crooks

loughmil@ksu.edu

tcrooks1@aol.com

Governance/Bylaws Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Marketing Jennifer Sproul  jennifer.sproul@bartinmalow.com
Nominating Robin Fulton Meyer
Laura Herron
Katie Loughmiller
robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Laura.Herron@bp.com
loughmil@ksu.edu
Technology Karen Long
Henry Sorensen
taznhi@gmail.com
henrys@provexam.com
NEF Liaison / Chair / Fundraising Responsibilities