Committee Chairs (2018-2019)

Home/Committee Chairs (2018-2019)
COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL
ACCE Katie Loughmiller loughmil@ksu.edu
Awards Laura Herron
Lisa Thibodeaux
laura.herron4@yahoo.com
lisa@constructionclasses.com
Block Kids Wendy Jarred wendyj@donahuefavret.com
Budget/Finance Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Design Drafting Corrie Hood
Julia Campbell
cnhood@gmail.com
Julia@juliaandnolan.com
Education/Program Development Wendy Jarred
Robert Aydukovic
Melanie Myers
wendyj@donahuefavret.com
baydukovic@mccei.org
Melanie.Myers@stjoeshealth.org
Fundraising Robin Fulton Meyer
Julie Barraza
robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
JBarraza@WestCorCompanies.com
Governance/Bylaws Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Marketing Executive Committee/
Entire Board of Trustees
Nominating Robin Fulton Meyer
Lisa Thibodeaux
Jill Hanson
robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
lisa@constructionclasses.com
NAWIC.jillhanson@gmail.com
Social Media/Technology Patti Susko
Melanie Myers
Katie Loughmiller
nawicedu@gmail.com
Melanie.Myers@stjoeshealth.org
loughmil@ksu.edu
NEF Liaison / Chair / Fundraising Responsibilities