Committee                         Chair                                                           Email

ACCE                 Tammy Crooks                  tcrooks@tsbyrne.com
Awards               Lisa Thibodeaux               lisa@constructionclasses.com
Block Kids           Jackie Beau                   jgbeau@att.net
Budget/ Finance      Robin Fulton-Meyer            robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Design Drafting      Tanya Boone                   tvboone@carilionclinic.org
                     Lisa Thibodeaux               lisa@constructionclasses.com
Education/Program    Tamie Taylor                  cmo@ak.net
Development          Diana Greener                 diana.greener06@gmail.com
Fundraising          Frances Jackson               franjacksn@aol.com
Governance / Bylaws  Robin Fulton-Meyer            robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
                     Laura Herron                  laura.herron@bp.com
Liaison              Laura Herron                  laura.herron@bp.com
Marketing            Executive Committee / Entire Board of Trustees
Nominating           Robin Fulton Meyer            robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
                     Kendra Hankins                kendrawest@saieri.com
                     Jill Hanson                   nawic.jillhanson@gmail.com
Social Media/        Melanie Myers                 Melanie.myers@stjoeshealth.org
 Technology          Robin Fulton Meyer            robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Strategic Planning   Tammy Crooks                  tcrooks@tsbyrne.com
                     Jill Hanson                   nawic.jillhanson@gmail.com
NEF Liaison / Chair / Fundraising Responsibilities