Committee Chairs (2019-2020)

Committee Chair Email
ACCE Tammy Crooks tcrooks@tsbyrne.com
Awards Lisa Thibodeaux lisa@constructionclasses.com
Block Kids Building Program Jackie Beau jgbeau@att.net
Budget / Finance Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Design Drafting Competition Tanya Boone tvboone@carilionclinic.org
Lisa Thibodeaux lisa@constructionclasses.com
Education / Program Development Tamie Taylor ttaylor@tbsak.com
Diana Greener diana.greener06@gmail.com
Fundraising Frances Jackson franjacksn@aol.com
Governance / Bylaws Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Laura Herron laura.herron@bp.com
Liaison Laura Herron laura.herron@bp.com
Marketing Executive Committee & Board of Trustees
Nominating Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Kendra Hankins kendrawest@saieri.com
Jill Hanson NAWIC.jillhanson@gmail.com
Social Media / Technology Melanie Myers melanie.myers@stjoeshealth.org
Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Strategic Planning Tammy Crooks tcrooks@tsbyrne.com
Jill Hanson NAWIC.jillhanson@gmail.com
2019-2020 NEF Region Chairs
NEF Liaison / Chair / Fundraising Responsibilities