Committee Chairs (2020-2021)

Committee Chair Email
ACCE Cathy Tyler ctyler@nccer.org
Awards
Block Kids Building Program Peggy Newquist pnewquist@outlook.com
Budget / Finance Robin Fulton Meyer
Laura Herron
robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
laura.herron@bp.com
Design Drafting Competition Tanya Boone tvboone@carilionclinic.org
Education / Program Development Melanie Myers mamyers88@gmail.com
Fundraising Frances Jackson franjacksn@aol.com
Governance / Bylaws Robin Fulton Meyer robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
Liaison Shawna Alvarado shawna@odonnellplastering.com
Marketing Executive Committee & Board of Trustees
Nominating Robin Fulton Meyer
Kendra Hankins
Diana Greener
robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com
kendrawest@saieri.com
diana.greener06@gmail.com
Social Media / Technology Kendra West kendrawest@saieri.com
Strategic Planning Jill Hanson NAWIC.jillhanson@gmail.com
2020-2021 NEF Region Chairs
NEF Liaison / Chair / Fundraising Responsibilities